Copyright: BOAI NKY Medical Technology Group Ltd., Registration No  beijing ICP Prepare NO:17048418号-1

BOAI NKY Medical Holdings Ltd.

产品名称

BOAI NKY Medical Holdings Ltd.

BOAINKYMedical Holdings Ltd.  BoaiNKYMedical Holdings Ltd.istheleadingChinesehigh-techspecialtychemicalcompanyfocusedonthedevelopmentandmanufactureofPVPseries.Thecompanycommitstotheproductionoftech
Product description

 

  Boai NKY Medical Holdings Ltd. is the leading Chinese high-tech specialty chemical company focused on the development and manufacture of PVP series. The company commits to the production of technological innovation, improving the level of automation, perfecting industrial structure and expanding production scale as well as improving product quality in the long-term. In recent years, NKY is the biggest supplier of PVP products in China, the 3rd largest globally. The company was established in 2003 and listed on Shenzhen Stock Exchange GEM (stock code:300109) in 2010. Company’s registered capital was 170.48 million yuan, with total assets of 1.33151 billion yuan, of which 262.1 million yuan in fixed assets. There are a total of 350 employees, 94 employees were college education or above, 45 employees belongs to technology research and development staff. In 2016, it achieved a sales income of 263 million yuan and a profit of 90.67 million yuan. In August 2017, it was rated as high-tech enterprise in Jiaozuo City. In April 2013, the company built a new production plant with a building area of ​​50,000 square meters in Industrial Agglomeration Zone of Boai County which covers an area of ​​208 mu, making the PVP and PVM / MA both functional polymer product series realize the integrated production. It has 12,000 tonnes / year GBL production system, 12,000 tonnes / year 2-pyrrolidone production system, 10,000 tonnes / year NVP production system, 2500 tonnes / year PVM / MA copolymer production system, 2,000 tonnes / year vinyl ether plant and 6,000 tonnes / a PVP (to be expanded to 12,000 tonnes / year) polymer production system. At present, the main products are: GBL, 2-pyrrolidone, NVP monomer, PVPK series (Povidone), copovidone and other VP / VA copolymer series products, PVPP (cross-linked povidone), PVP-I complex (Povidone iodine), vinyl ether intermediates and PVM / MA copolymer series. The company is currently the only one that can produce PVPK12 (powder and liquid), PVPK90 (Povidone K90) powder, PVP K60 powder, K120 powder, PVM / MA copolymer and high purity vinyl ether intermediate. All the production complies with GMP, which makes NKY an industry model in China. NKY has always been committed to process innovation and new product development, and has set up a company's technology R&D center, Tianjin Institute of polymer applications, so as to track the world's technological trends and effectively serve customer needs. With 2000 square meters pilot base, a number of independent research and development achievements have filled industry blank in China: we have obtained 4 patents of invention, 21 patents for utility model, 11 know-hows, many of them reach national or international advanced level. In recent years, NKY has been identified as a National High-tech Enterprise, National Torch Program Key High-tech Enterprise, and its technology R&D center was rated as the provincial-level enterprise technology center. NKY also rewarded as provincial and municipal advanced technology innovation enterprise, advanced unit of environmental protection for many times.

  As a leading enterprise in the development of the PVP industry, which has a high technology content and fast technology upgrade, NKY has over 60 customers in more than 60 countries and regions and 30 registered trademarks, providing high-quality pharmaceutical excipients for users around the world. The company is currently building Polymer Materials R&D center (R & D Building construction area covers​​6000 square meters), while the existing products will be developed and optimized in-depth, in order to enrich the existing product line and promote new product development through technology relocation. R&D direction includes not only vertical and horizontal depth of field development in PVP area, while extending to other areas of new polymer materials, and gradually form the full coverage of the fine chemical industry.

  It is mainly in the following areas: Firstly, the PVP direction, to capture high-end PVP products, including ultra-pure K90, biodegradable high molecular weight PVP and an annual output of 1,000 tonnes of ultra-high purity NVP production; followed by PVP products under different scenarios research and development, including the prevention of natural gas hydrate with PVP technology and formula, formulations containing disinfectant gargle with povidone-iodine solution, PVP for water treatment polymer separation membrane, high molecular weight PVP for artificial kidney separation membrane, PVP in lithium battery Positive slurry in the formula. Secondly, the new NVP copolymer direction, including the NVP/hexadecane copolymer polymerization process and NVP/Guerbet alcohol maleate series of polymer research and development, through the NVP PVP production is important Research and development of raw materials upgrade, which can effectively enhance the company's PVP product quality and production efficiency. Thirdly, the new monomer direction, including Guerbet alcohol maleate monomer series, tert-butyl vinyl ether, cyclohexyl vinyl ether, 1,4-butanediol vinyl monoether, vinyl carbazole , Vinyl caprolactam and other monomers R&D. Fourthly, OraRez orientation, OraRez products in recent years, a good momentum of development, the company wants to build it into a pillar business, intended to adopt high purity vinyl methyl ether / maleic anhydride copolymer process, efficient conversion of vinyl methyl ether / Malay Acid anhydride mixed salt process and disinfectant gargle formulations containing vinyl methyl ether / maleic anhydride components to further strengthen the business and ensure the company's technological leadership and product diversification, and to achieve sustained growth in PVP industry.

  Company Address: Jiaozuo City, Henan Province, Bohua County Cultural Road (East Section), No. 1888

  Company website: http://www.china-pvp.com

  E-mail: sale@china-pvp.com

  Tel: 0391-8694499

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待

版权所属©博爱新开源医疗科技集团股份有限公司  京ICP备17048418号-1

博爱新开源制药有限公司

产品名称

博爱新开源制药有限公司

博爱新开源制药股份有限公司是国内率先从事聚乙烯吡咯烷酮(PVP)系列产品研究、开发和生产的高新技术企业。公司长期致力于生产技术创新,提高自动化控制水平,在完善产业结构、扩大生产规模、提高产品质量等方面取得了较大突破,在全球PVP产业格局中稳居中国第一、全球第三的地位。公司成立于2003年,2010年在深圳证交所创业板上市,股票代码300109。公司注册资本17048万元,资产总额133151万元,
产品描述

  博爱新开源制药股份有限公司是国内率先从事聚乙烯吡咯烷酮(PVP)系列产品研究、开发和生产的高新技术企业。公司长期致力于生产技术创新,提高自动化控制水平,在完善产业结构、扩大生产规模、提高产品质量等方面取得了较大突破,在全球PVP产业格局中稳居中国第一、全球第三的地位。 公司成立于2003年,2010年在深圳证交所创业板上市,股票代码300109。公司注册资本17048万元,资产总额133151万元,其中固定资产26210万元。共有员工350人,其中大专以上学历94人,技术研发人员45人。2016年完成销售收入2.63亿元,实现利税9067万元。2017年8月被评为焦作市高新技术二十强企业。 2013年4月,公司在博爱县工业集聚区建成建筑面积50000M2的新生产厂区,占地208亩,使PVP和PVM/MA两大功能性聚合物产品系列实现了一体化生产。拥有12000吨/年GBL生产系统、12000吨/年 2-吡咯烷酮生产系统、10000吨/年 NVP生产系统、2500吨/年 PVM/MA共聚物生产系统、2000吨/年 乙烯基醚装置和6000吨/a PVP(即将扩展到12000吨/年)聚合物生产系统。目前主要产品有:GBL、2-吡咯烷酮、NVP单体、PVPK系列(聚维酮)、共聚维酮以及其它VP/VA共聚物系列产品、PVPP(交联聚维酮)、PVP-I络合物(聚维酮碘)、乙烯基醚中间体以及PVM/MA共聚物等系列。公司目前是国内唯一能生产PVPK12(粉末及液体)、PVPK90(聚维酮K90)粉、PVP K60粉、K120粉、PVM/MA共聚物和高纯度乙烯基醚中间体的企业,全面实现了GMP生产规范,成为中国药用辅料行业产品安全的典范。 新开源始终致力于工艺创新和新产品研发,先后设立了产品技术研发中心、天津高分子应用研究所,及时跟踪世界技术动向,满足客户需求。拥有2000平方米中试基地,已有多项自主研发成果填补了国内空白,并获得4项发明专利、21项实用新型专利、11项专有技术,多项技术成果达到国内或国际领先水平。先后被认定为国家级高新技术企业,国家火炬计划重点高新技术企业。技术研发中心被评为省级企业技术中心,多次荣获省、市技术创新先进企业、环保工作先进单位等荣誉。 PVP行业科技含量高,技术升级快,作为引领行业发展的龙头企业,公司客户遍布六十多个国家和地区,注册商标30件,可为全球用户提供优质药用辅料产品。公司目前正建设“高分子材料研发中心”(研发楼工程建筑面积6000M2),将对现有产品进行深度开发和优化,以丰富现有产品系列,并通过技术迁移进行相关领域新产品开发。研发方向不仅包括PVP领域纵向横向的深度拓展,同时延伸到其他新型高分子材料领域,逐步形成对精细化工行业的全覆盖。

  主要有以下几个方面:一是PVP方向,首先攻克高端PVP产品,包括超纯度K90、生物可降解性高分子量PVP以及年产1000吨超高纯度NVP生产;其次是PVP产品不同场景下的应用研发,包括防止天然气水合物用PVP工艺以及配方、含有聚维酮碘溶液的消毒漱口液的配方、水处理用高分子分离膜专用PVP、人工肾脏分离膜专用高分子量PVP、PVP在锂电池正极浆料中的配方等。 二是NVP新型共聚物方向,包括了NVP/十六碳烯烃共聚物的聚合工艺以及NVP/马来酸格尔伯特醇脂系列聚合物的工艺研发,通过对于NVP这一PVP生产中的重要原材料进行研发升级,可有效加强公司PVP产品的品质与生产效率。 三是新型单体方向,包括马来酸格尔伯特醇脂系列单体、叔丁基乙烯基醚、环己基乙烯基醚、1,4-丁二醇乙烯基单醚、乙烯基咔唑 、乙烯基己内酰胺等单体的研发。 四是欧瑞姿方向,欧瑞姿产品近几年发展态势良好,公司欲将其打造成一个支柱业务,拟通过高纯度乙烯基甲醚/马来酸酐共聚物的工艺,高效转化乙烯基甲醚/马来酸酐混合盐的工艺以及含有乙烯基甲醚/马来酸酐成分的消毒漱口液配方等研发,进一步强化业务,确保公司技术领先性,产品多元化,在PVP行业实现持续性发展和增长。

 

  公司地址:河南省焦作市博爱县文化路(东段)1888号

  公司网址:http://www.china-pvp.com

  邮 箱:sale@china-pvp.com

  电 话:0391-8694499

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待